Contact Us 2018-01-12T08:54:50+00:00

Johannesburg

CEO – Tony Singleton
tonys@turnberry.co.za

COO – Peter Sullivan
peters@turnberry.co.za

Sales Director – James White
jamesw@turnberry.co.za

Snr. Broker Consultant – Wendy Bussey
wendyb@turnberry.co.za

Broker Consultant – Joanita Maritz
joanitam@turnberry.co.za

Travel Insurance – Lizelle Lindique
Lizellel@turnberry.co.za
Telephone : +27 11 677 9869

Claims
Telephone : +27 11 677 9800

Admin – Gordene Stock
GordeneS@turnberry.co.za
Telephone : +27 11 677 9800

Cape Town

Broker Consultant – Heather Manuels
heatherm@turnberry.co.za
Mobile No. +27 71 881 0886

Durban

Broker Consultant – Robyn Watson
robynw@turnberry.co.za
Mobile No. +27 83 570 8222

Talk To Us – We’re Here To Help

FIRST NAME *
LAST NAME *
EMAIL ADDRESS *
PHONE NUMBER

SUBJECT

HOW CAN WE HELP?